Great Stats! What’s Going On?

Hi All and welcome to my blog.

I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw how many hits my blog got on Feb. 5 and Feb. 6. Yowza!

Someone added my link to knitting paradise site. Thanks.

5,942 hits and 11,494 clicks on Feb. 6…..

I have been adding free patterns to my blog for 5 years now. Whenever I see a free pattern that is exceptional…I add it to my list …right up there at the top tab “Patterns”.  I get between 60 to 300 hits most days . . . but this was Great!!

Thanks for looking – I Love It!

I do need to check some of the links, I do that occasionally, but haven’t for the last year. We had a horrible family tragedy that left us all in alot of pain. This happened after I lost my Dad (my daughter lost her twin boys), so it was devastating. It takes awhile to get over this and I hope you will be patient – I haven’t been able to concentrate on knitting like I use to – and to blog something just seems unimportant .

I got so happy when I saw how many people were visiting my little blog.

4 responses to “Great Stats! What’s Going On?

  1. Hello from Kentucky! (USA)

    I purused your blog and really like it! Patterns are great–found several I want to try. I have added you to my favorites; yes, knitting paradise is a great knitting forum. I am not surprised that you have gotten so many hits. We are dedicated knitters.

    Best wishes, Suzie Lloyd

    • Hi Suzie from Kentucky! I counted approximately 350 patterns…I add to it a lot. I will have to join this Knitting Paradise! Linda

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Hello
    I just found your site on Pinterest and have joined Knitting Paradise!! Thank you for opening my eyes.. lol.. I will be looking at your site more.. I’m new to knitting but I love to crochet.. i just crocheted my first scarf for sale.. I’m so excited.. I will keep you in my prayers for healing for your family.. Take care and God Bless..
    Hugs,
    Karen Blanco

Leave a Reply

