I’m waiting. . . for what?

Ravelry….I kept reading and hearing about it…didn’t do anything. Finally signed up, but waited too long I guess – still waiting. . . and don’t even know what it is all about.

  • You signed up on July 15, 2007
  • You are #16849 on the list.
  • 6509 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 11829 people are behind you in line.
  • 35% of the list has been invited so far
  • Advertisements

    One response to “I’m waiting. . . for what?

    1. I feel your pain!!! I signed up July 27. I too waited for “God knows what”. There are 10,698 in front and 7,714 behind me…there’s some comforting numbers!!

    Leave a Reply

    