I Won – stitch markers…

Summer of Socks weekly link contest winner #8.    winner smiley

WAY back in August….The link I submitted is the Cat Bordhi tutorial videos link here 

I won some stitch markers. These are from Alabama Fiber Dreams.

Thank You, Jessica S. for the cute stitchmarkers and for donating them to the KAL.

stitch markers

Aren’t they cute?   heart

They remind me of summer…this winter when the cold winds are a blowin…I can think back to the days of summer and the Summer of Socks KAL.

One response to “I Won – stitch markers…

  1. I’m glad you like them! Sometimes I feel like this has been my Summer of “Sock”. LOL I’m just not a super fast sock knitter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

