Let the Ravelympics Begin!

 

RAVELRY is having a knitting Challenge for the Summer Olympics, called Ravelympics.

I joined Team Seattle and Team WiiFit

Those clever people have thought of all sorts of events.  Lots of work and time put into organizing it – WOW – I am very impressed!

I will be posting my progress and starting and finishing times for my projects after the opening ceremonies on Friday.

I will be needing encouragement and fan support – so please leave a comment!

 

 My Events:

WIP Felted Purse – started in 2006

bagtotebackstroke
feltedfreestyle
wipswrestling

Rivolo-ympics Scarf
giftknitsentathlono
scarfstroke

Bejing-geline Mitts
cablesteeplechase
giftknitspentathlon
mittenmedley

Winning Wisteria Scarf
giftknitspentathalon
holidayhandball
scarfstroke

 

 

Leave a Reply

