Ravelympics Events Page

Click the icon above to see my Ravelympics Page. I’ll add to that when I finish projects…I got some medals for my mittens and purse…I even had the fans throwing chocolate bars at me at one point.

Update for Team Seattle: 

Well sadly Ravelympics must come to an end. Team Seattle did an awesome job and got so much accomplished from socks, sweaters and shawls to kittens, purses and gloves everyone can take a well deserved rest and get ready for the next big project to come their way.

First Across the Line was: Figbread competing in the Handspun Heptathalon with a modified Calorimetry
Gold Medal Winners: Nemonstitches and tezsocks with 4 projects each!!!

Leave a Reply

