2008 Fall Projects Started

I guess coz the weather is getting cooler, I’m so ready to get back into knitting.

Just last night I started a really cute Sunflower dishcloth by Kay Gardiner (Mason Dixon). It’s a FREE pattern at their site at this LINK….go down the page about 2/3 the way.

Sunflower Season
sunflwr

Progress on my Palindrome Reversible Cable Scarf (information at this post LINK)
pali2

Lichen Cassidy Cardigan
cas

Fall Breeze Sweater

The pattern is by Cabin Fever called “Spring Breeze”…but I’m so clever, I’m calling it Fall Breeze.

It’s a top down mock neck short sleeve sweater – love the pattern, very well written. Just not so sure about the yarn…I will definately knit it again maybe in another yarn.
FallBreeze

breezey

Well, I’m over my indecision faze..now onto nothing but knitting. I also got some yarn for the Must Have Cardigan and yarn for some mitts for my grandson. That will be another post..see ya!…gotta knit!

Leave a Reply

