Candy Corn Dishcloth

Well, everyone really likes the Candy Corn Coaster. When I gave one to Amanda, she said, “This would be so cute as a dishcloth!” So…I got busy and made one!…

Here is the pattern for the Candy Corn Dishcloth to match the coaster. Free PDF download here   EDIT:  This is no longer a free pattern.  Go HERE

8 responses to “Candy Corn Dishcloth

  1. This is too cute, thank you for sharing the pattern

  2. this is adorable… I collect candy corn things… and I am so excited to make this …thank you for the cute pattern….

  3. I have a friend who loves all things that are even remotely Halloween related, and this will be a great addition to the care package that I’m prepping. Thank you!

  4. This is so cute! Thanks for sharing the pattern!

  5. Thank you for sharing this is adorable!!

  6. I made this and I can’t thank you enough for such a detailed pattern. It really helps the way you wrote each row. It must have taken you a long time to do this. I just love candy corn and this pattern.

Leave a Reply

